Maharajas, The - Plug Sides

Chaputa! Records

Regular price SEK270.00

Tax included.

LP,Compilation,Deluxe Edition,Repress

A1. Yeah Yeah
A2. Ethanol Rocket
A3. Alright!
A4. I’m Fooled Again
A5. I Still Believe
A6. Taste Of Tears
A7. Please Leave A Message
A8. Maggot Mocker
A9. On Hold (For Too Long)
A10. B-Files
B1. One Man Team
B2. Another Turn
B3. Weekend Sparks
B4. Sometimes I Miss Me
B5. Sunday Girl
B6. Hang Out
B7. Repo Man
B8. Trip Inside This House
C1. Split Personality
C2. The Boy Inside
C3. Medication
C4. Maybe She Loves You
C5. Time
C6. Bing (And Now You’re Hypnotized)
C7. All Alone
C8. Broken Heart
D1. I’m Crackin’ Up
D2. Don’t Wanna Loose You
D3. A Hole In My Head
D4. Trapped
D5. Odd Socks
D6. Dysfunctional
D7. Wait And Wonder
D8. It Has Happened To Me Before
D9. “Hiden Track”