Chaputa! Records

Regular price SEK250.00

Tax included.
VA: THE SORE LOSERS 2xLP – Gatefold...
Label: Chaputa! Records
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP

A1 Tim Kearns – “Blackie Is An Immortal…”
A2 Jack Taylor Experience – The Sore Losers
A3 The Makers – Modern Day Freak
A4 Guitar Wolf – Invader Ace
A5 Mick Collins – Hoodlum, A.D.
A6 Daphne Diaphanous – Guntown
A7 Tim Feleppa – Knockturne
A8 Poli Sci Clone – Alien Brains

B1 Tim Kearns – “Mike Was Always Fond Of Mayhem…”
B2 ’68 Comeback – Funky Kuntry Capers
B3 Nick Diablo – Gotta Let Your Spirit Ride
B4 ’68 Comeback – ’68
B5 The Royal Pendletons – No Teasin’ Around
B6 Mick Collins – Bump & Grind
B7 Jack Oblivian – Vice Party

C1 Tim Kearns – “Kerine Loved To Bang…”
C2 Cris Clarity – Solar Prime
C3 Cris Clarity – Rock N’ Roll Band
C4 Jack Oblivian – Spi-Fi (Subsonic)
C5 ’68 Comeback – Smack Dab In The Middle
C6 The Drags – Shovel Fight
C7 Los Diablos Del Sol – Wild Sound
C8 Gasoline – African Cowboy
C9 Greg Oblivian – Bad Man

D1 Tim Kearns – “D’lana Is…Was…”
D2 ’68 Comeback – Go Go Goliatha
D3 The Drags – Suicide Wipers
D4 The Makers – Time Of Day
D5 The Royal Pendletons – (I’m A) Sore Loser
D6 Mick Collins – Garage Father
D7 Kerine Elkins – Look Me Over Closely