Dirty Fences – Full Tramp

Slovenly Recordings

Sale price $15.00 Regular price $20.00

Tax included.
Dirty Fences – Full Tramp
Label:    Slovenly Recordings
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - Deep In Your Heart
A2 - Judy
A3 - Give Me A Kiss
A4 - Just Can’t Wait
A5 - These Freaks
B1 - Heartbeater
B2 - Endless Party
B3 - High School Rip
B4 - Rain
B5 - Full Tramp


PLEASE NOTE: Has a slightly bent corner of the sleeve.