The Scaners – The Scaners

Dirty Water Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.

The Scaners – The Scaners
Label: Dirty Water Records

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 - Abduction     
A2  - Spacecraft
A3  - I Don’t Want To Go     
A4  - Checkpoint Planet     
A5  - The Dries     
A6  - Enjoy Your Flight
B1  - No Place In Space     
B2  - We Want To Talk To Your Leader     
B3  - Video Tape     
B4  - Flying Fuck     
B5  - Modern Fissure     
B6  - Levitation Train 2077