The Vapids – Drink Beer

Hey Suburbia

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.

The Vapids – Drink Beer
Label: Hey Suburbia
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Cruisin’ Down Twenty
A2 - Mikey Was A Punk
A3 - Poor And Unemployed
A4 - Better Things To Do
A5 - She Can’t Get Off
A6 - Beach Blvd. And Fourth
A7 - Five Minute Major
A8 - Seventeen
A9 - I Don’t Wanna Nother Beer
B1 - Weekend Desperado
B2 - Johnny Ramone
B3 - Caught Her Stealing My Stereo
B4 - Mantle Piece
B5 - Christopher K.
B6 - I Can’t Remember
B7 - I Don’t Wanna Work
B8 - Flippin’ Over You
B9 - Cap Guns And Comic Books