Mystic Eyes – Our Time To Leave

Get Hip Recordings

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
Mystic Eyes – Our Time To Leave
Label: Get Hip Recordings
Format: Vinyl, LP,

A1 - She Don’t Cry No More
A2 - I Lost My World
A3 - Calm Me Down8
A4 - Baby, We’re Free
A5 - No Reason To Complain
A6 - I’m A Nothin’
A7 - Movin’ Out
B1 - My Time To Leave
B2 - Judy
B3 - I Have
B4 - I Believe You
B5 - I’m Glad I Walked Out That Door
B6 - I Thought I Saw A Tear
B7 - Share

fourteen tracks of primitive garage and folk rock on the debut LP from this Buffalo, NY band. Includes several choice covers including: “Calm Me Down,” “No Reason To Complain,” and “I Believe You” along with the hit original “My Time To Leave.”