Thee Headcoatees – Girlsville

Get Hip Recordings

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
Thee Headcoatees – Girlsville
Label: Get Hip Recordings – GH-1011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - Wild Man
A2 - When The Night Comes
A3 - Stolen Love
A4 - Round Every Corner
A5 - Run For Your Life
A6 - Give It To Me
B1 - Dirty Old Man
B2 - Melvin
B3 - The First Plane Home
B4 - Meet Jacqueline
B5 - Boysville
B6 - Money