King Mastino – Sail Away

Beluga Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.

King Mastino – Sail Away
Label: Beluga Records
A1 - Twisted Mind
A2 - Switch On The Light
A3 - Blinded Girl
A4 - You
A5 - She’s My Mermaid
A6 - Psychowhale
B1 - Electric Soul
B2  - Sail Away
B3  - Face To Face
B4  - Don’t Let Me Go Away
B5  - Everybody Say C’Mon     
B6  - CPT. Cook´s Dream