The Kids – The Kids

Radiation Reissues

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
The Kids – The Kids
Series:    Radiation Deluxe Series
Format: Vinyl

A1 - This Is Rock ’n Roll     
A2 - Do You Love The Nazis     
A3 - Bloody Belgium     
A4 - For The Fret     
A5 - Baby That’s Alright     
A6 - Fascist Cops     
A7 - I Wanna Get A Job In The City     
B1 - I Don’t Care     
B2 - I Feel Alright     
B3 - Old D.J.’s     
B4 - I’ll Get You     
B5 - Money Is All I Need     
B6 - The City Is Dead
B7 - No Work