Nervous Eaters– Eaterville #2

Penniman Records

Regular price SEK230.00

Tax included.
Nervous Eaters– Eaterville #2
Label: Penniman Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 - Hot Steel And Acid
A2  - After Your Gootimes Gone
A3  - I’m A Degenerate
A4  - Necessities
A5  - You Smell Like Fish
A6  - Red On White
B1  - Just Head
B2  - On The Avenue
B3  - Someone Else In Your Arms
B4  - Last Chance
B5  - You Want Me Back Again
B6  - Loretta