New Bomb Turks, The - !!Destroy-Oh-Boy!!

Crypt Records

Regular price SEK230.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album,Reissue,Remastered

A1. Born Toulouse-Lautrec
A2. Tail Crush
A3. Up For A Downslide
A4. Tattooed Apathetic Boys
A5. Spinnin' Clock
A6. Dragstrip Riot
A7. We Give A Rat's Ass
A8. Out Of My Mind
B1. Runnin' On Go
B2. Long Gone Sister
B3. Mr. Suit
B4. Let's Dress Up The Naked Truth
B5. Hapless Attempt
B6. I Want My Baby... Dead?!
B7. Sucker Punch