The Curse – Calcutta Sunrise (CD)

Pitshark Records

Regular price SEK100.00

Tax included.

The Curse – Calcutta Sunrise
Label: Pitshark Records
Format: CD

A1 - No Doubt About You
A2 - King Maker
A3 - Take A Look At Yourself
A4 - King Of Irritation
A5 - Heard It All Before
A6 - Stuck In Slow Motion
B7 - I’m Ready
B8 - No Limits
B9 - City Of The Dead
B10 - Let’s Settle The Score
B11 - Love Gone Cold
B12 - Calcutta Sunrise

Please note this is the CD