Corridor People – Corridor People

Push My Buttons

Regular price SEK159.00

Tax included.

Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - No Longer Real     
A2  - Blue Sunshine, Black Rainbow     
A3  - Into Space     
A4  - The 13th Floor     
B1  - Shake Your Mouth     
B2  - Dirty Prayers     
B3  - Altered States     
B4  - At Midnight I’ll Take Your Soul

The brainchild of Dan Gräns, former member of Impo & the Tents, Toads of the Short Forest. This marks a distinct and dark turn towards a much heavier, synthier landscape.

Featuring members of bands like Impo & the Tents, Moralens Väktare, Hanna Hirsch and Rev. Savage & His Holy Rollers.