The Robots – Day Of The Robots

Tvåtakt Records

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

The Robots  – Day Of The Robots
Label:    Tvåtakt Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

A1 - Mr. Suave
A2 - Speedway Child
A3 - Amen
A4 - Juju Man
A5 - It’s Not You It’s Me
A6 - Day Of The Robots
A7 - The Good Times Are Killing Me
B1 - Instant Asshole
B2 - Go Ape
B3 - Peter’s Pops
B4 - Papa
B5 - Which Way
B6 - In Love And War
B7 - It Won’t Happen Again