Padded Cell, The - The Padded Cell

Radio Blast Recordings

Regular price SEK80.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album

A1. Every Fucking Time
A2. Different Shades Of Blue
A3. Punk Next Door
A4. Seventeen / Fear The Loneliness
A5. Lil' Monsters
A6. Daddy
A7. Here We Go
B1. Democracy
B2. Everybody Fuck
B3. I Like Dykes
B4. Hold On Wolf
B5. Last Call
B6. Fall Down
B7. I Don't Need To Arms

May have a little Shelf wear, or damaged corners.