Psychotic Youth – Bamboozle!

Red West Production

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
Psychotic Youth – Bamboozle!
Label:  Red West Production
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
A1 - Japanese Boy
A2 - Summer Is On    
A3 - MTV
A4 - Mercy
A5 - Looking For A Love
A6 - Elevator Girl
A7 - Let’s Go Let’s Go Let’s Go
A8 - Hang Around

B1 - How Long Will It Take
B2 - Hot Rod Girl
B3 - Can’t Do That    
B4 - Speak The Same Language    
B5 - All In The Way    
B6 - That Girl’s Alright    
B7 - When You Walk In The Room
B8 - Hotwire My Heart
B9 - All The Way (Bonus Track)