The Stiffs – The Singles Collection 1979-1985

Projectile Platters

Regular price SEK280.00

Tax included.

The Stiffs – The Singles Collection 1979-1985

Label: Projectile Platters 

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 - Standard English

A2 - DC Rip

A3 - Brookside Riot Squad

A4 - Inside Out

A5 - Kids On The Street

A6 - Volume Control

A7 - Nothing To Lose

B1 - Innocent Bystander

B2 - Affairs Of The Heart

B3 - Goodbye My Love

B4 - Magic Roundabout

B5 - The Young Guitars

B6 - Yer Under Attack

The STIFFS were a top caliber UK Punk Rock/ Power Pop/Mod band hailing from Blackburn, Lancashire. A favourite of Radio 1 DJ John Peel, the bands singles got loads of attention on Peels show as well as other BBC Radio shows such DJ Mike Read show. This collection compiles all their sought-after collectable singles from 1979-1985. This will be the first time these have been available on vinyl in over 20+ years and this is the first Stiffs vinyl LP compilation, previously everything had been CD