The Jackets – Way Out

Soundflat Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
The Jackets – Way Out
Label: Soundflat Records
Format: Vinyl, LP,

A1 - Freak Out  
A2 - Down You Stay  
A3 - Wasting My Time  
A4 - Fly My Way  
A5 - You Said  
A6 - Hang Up  
B1 - In My Mind  
B2 - Oh Baby
B3 - Falling Girl  
B4 - What We Gonna Do  
B5 - The City  
B6 - Last Chance