The Let's Go's – Heibon Cherry

Soundflat Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
The Let's Go's – Heibon Cherry
Label: Soundflat Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 - Heibon Cherry     
A2 - Kaiju Let's Go's     
A3  - Traveling Girl     
A4  - Leather Boots     
A5  - Wild Thing     
A6  - Everyday People     
B1  - Lovesong Nightmare     
B2  - Highball     
B3  - Can't Sit Still Anymore!     
B4  - Teenage Monster     
B5  - I Like Your Band     
B6  - 1.2. BOMB!