The Peawees – Dead End City

Stardumb Records

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.
Peawees – Dead End City
Label: Stardumb Records
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Road To Rock ’N’ Roll  
A2 - I’m Not Right  
A3 - ’Cause You Don’t Know Me  
A4 - Dead End City  
A5 - Don’t Give A Fuck  
A6 - In My Heart Tonight  
B1 - What Have I Done?
B2 - Ready To Go  
B3 - Proud Mary
B4 - I Know Your End  
B5 - By My Side  
B6 - Don’t Look