The Toms – The 1979 Sessions

Feel It Records

Regular price $21.00

Tax included.
The Toms – The 1979 Sessions
Label: Feel It Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 - Call The Surgeon, Pt. 2
A2  - She Said Goodbye
A3  - That Could Change Tomorrow
A4  - Til The End Of The Day
A5  - Guilty As A Killer Wave
A6  - She’s So Lovely
A7  - Love At First Sight
B8  - Angela Christmas
B9  - Dirty Water
B10  - Talk Is Cheap
B11  - Was It Good for You Too
B12  - Uptown
B13  - Dedicated
B14  - Standing In The Shadows