Tomy & The Cougars – Ambush

Dead Beat Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.

Tomy & The Cougars – Ambush

Label: Dead Beat Records

Format: Vinyl, LP


A1 - Ambush

A2 - It’s Up To You

A3 - Sacred Pleasure

A4 - Enough

A5 - Bad Boy Bondage

B1 - Toomy

B2 - What About Me

B3 - Downtown

B4 - I Don’t Wanne Be That Kid

B5 - The Real Things