Tyrant – Reclaim The Flame

Tvåtakt Records

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
Tyrant – Reclaim The Flame
Label:    Tvåtakt Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Style:    Thrash, Black Metal

A1 - The Rebirth...(Reclaim The Flame)
A2 - Remain Enslaved
A3 - Uprise
A4 - Hell Has Broken Loose
A5 - Restart With The Number 6.6.6.
B1 - Armageddon Is Here
B2 - Tyrant
B3 - Broken Spine
B4 - Tunes Of Hate
B5 - Harvest Hunger
B6 - Die In Fire (Only On Vinyl)