Various – Diggin’ For Gold Vol 2


Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
Various – Diggin’ For Gold Vol 2
Label:    Rubble
Series:    Diggin’ For Gold – Volume 2
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 - The Undertakers –(I Fell In Love) For The Very First Time
A2 - The Nameless –Life
A3 - The Moods –’Cause Of You
A4 - Sound LTD Set–    Sunside World
A5 - Group $Oall–Will You Teach Me How To Love
A6 - The Torero’s–Come
A7 - Thor’s Hammer –My Life
A8 - Dat En Wat–Dead Man Blues
B1 - Thursday’s Child–I Want You Back
B2 - The Marksmen –Moonshine
B3 - The Beatniks –Can’t Be Sad About It
B4 - The Inn-Sect–Let Me Tell You About The Things I Need
B5 - Thor’s Hammer –Better Days
B6 - Dat En Wat–I Can Live Without You
B7 - The Rolling Beats–Don’t Ask Me Why
B8 - The Unforgettable Amnesiacs–Leave Me Alone