Various – The New Testament

Dirty Water Records

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.
Various – The New Testament
Label: Dirty Water Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 –Black Mambas     Up All Night     
A2 –The Cavemen      My Baby Knows
A3 –The Scaners     No Place In Space (Speed Version)
A4 –The Fadeaways     I’m Useless
A5 –Les Lullies     You’re Doing Wrong
A6 –Nave Nodriza     Destrúyete
B1 –Les Lullies     What You’re Doing
B2 –Nave Nodriza     Muérete
B3 –The Fadeaways     Nowhere To Hide
B4 –The Scaners     UFO Crash
B5 –Black Mambas     Baby I’ll Give It To You
B6 –The Cavemen     Too High To Die