Apers, The - The Apers

Stardumb Records

Regular price SEK240.00

Tax included.

2023 reissue of 200 copies on blue vinyl with black smoke

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1. It's OK To Hate Me
A2. Sunshine
A3. Eyes Open Wide
A4. Only The Grim Reaper
A5. Little Lost Girl
A6. Evi
B1. Kids Are Out Tonight
B2. Giving Up/Caving In
B3. Always Have And Always Will
B4. Beauty Queen
B5. Don't You Cry Over It
B6. One Million Love Songs (This One's For You)