The Nerves – One Way Ticket

Alive Records

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

The Nerves – One Way Ticket

Label: Alive Records

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 - One Way Ticket

A2 - Paper Dolls

A3 - Hanging On The Telephone

A4 - When You Find Out

A5 - Working Too Hard

A6 - Give Me Some Time

A7 - Walking Out On Love

A8 - Thing Of The Past

A9 - It’s Hot Outside

B1 - Many Roads To Follow (Live)

B2 - Are You Famous? (Live)

B3 - Why Am I Lonely? (Live)

B4 - You Won’t Be Happy (Live)

B5 - Any Day Now (Live)

B6 - Letter To G. (Live)

B7 - Come Back And Stay (Live)

B8 - I Need Your Love (Live)

B9 - Stand Back And Take A Good Look (Demo)