The Shivvers – The Shivvers

Bachelor Records

Regular price $22.00

Tax included.
The Shivvers – The Shivvers
Label: Bachelor Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
A1  - Teenline
A2   - Please Stand By
A3   - Hold On
A4   - Why Tell LIes
A5   - My Association
A6   - When I Was Younger
B1   - No Substitue
B2   - Don’t Tell Me
B3   - Life Without You
B4   - No Reaction
B5   - Rhonda Wrote To Rita
B6   - Remember Tonight