Heartdrops, The - East Side Drive

Stereodrive! Records

Regular price €8,95

Tax included.

LP,Album,Limited Edition,Numbered

A1. Lesson Learned
A2. Come On Strong
A3. Lolita
A4. Almost Grown
A5. Coming Back
A6. What The Girl's About
B1. Frustration In The City
B2. Locked Out
B3. White Line Rhythm
B4. Gonna Be Around
B5. Innocence
B6. Thanks For Nothing

has a little corner wear and a crease in sleeve.