Baby Shakes - Starry Eyes

Lil' Chewy Records

Regular price €18,95

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album

A1. She's A Star
A2. Summer Sun
A3. All The Pretty Things
A4. Running Through The Night
A5. Teenage Cloud
B1. I'll Be Alright
B2. Come Back Home
B3. That Girl
B4. Sugar High
B5. Do You Wanna Know
B6. With You Around