Lemon Twigs, The - A Dream Is All We Know

Captured Tracks

Regular price €26,95

Tax included.

Format: LP, Album, Stereo

Colour: Ice Cream Vinyl

A1. My Golden Years 3:13
A2. They Don't Know How To Fall In Place 3:33
A3. Church Bells 2:06
A4. A Dream Is All I Know 3:43
A5. Sweet Vibration 2:47
A6. In The Eyes Of The Girl 3:02
B1. If You And I Are Not Wise 2:41
B2. How Can I Love Her More? 2:47
B3. Ember Days 2:54
B4. Peppermint Roses 2:31
B5. I Should've Known Right From The Start 2:36
B6. Rock On (Over And Over) 2:19