Manges, The - All Is Well

Bad Man Records

Regular price €19,95

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album,Repress

A1. Crocodile In My Head 1:07
A2. My Bad 1:39
A3. Plan Honolulu 1:28
A4. Love Is A Disease 2:21
A5. Panic At The Ice Rink 1:40
A6. Dont Screw Up The Formula 1:41
B1. Don't Bet On Me 2:58
B2. I Tried To Die Young 2:25
B3. Topolinia 1:23
B4. Secret Agent Super Dragon 1:37
B5. I Just Wanna Make You Cry 2:04
B6. Lone Commando (All Is Well) 2:12