Sick Rose - Hang On, The Lost Tapes

Rubber Soul Records (3)

Regular price €16,95

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album,Limited Edition,Numbered

A1. Hang On 4:12
A2. Oh Maybelline 4:35
A3. You Keep On Telling 5:19
A4. Seeing Is Believing 4:59
A5. New York New York 3:38
B1. Goodbye Darling 3:10
B2. I Feel Fine 2:30
B3. All Or Nothing 4:27
B4. Maybe I'm A Leo 4:26
B5. Heartfull Of Soul 3:28