Thee Fourgiven - Salvation Guaranteed

Dionysus Records

Regular price €7,95

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album

A1. Needle In The Red 3:03
A2. Baptism Of Fire 3:03
A3. One False Move 2:07
A4. Me On The Prowl 2:18
A5. California Republic 4:32
B1. You Got Eyes 2:27
B2. Howl 3:12
B3. Queen Bee 4:09
B4. Shiver That Shiver 1:55
B5. When The Devil Drives 6:23

May have a little Shelf wear, or damaged corners.