Toms, The - The 1979 Sessions

Feel It Records

Regular price €19,95

Tax included.


A1. Call The Surgeon, Pt. 2 2:51
A2. She Said Goodbye 2:13
A3. That Could Change Tomorrow 2:27
A4. Til The End Of The Day 3:25
A5. Guilty As A Killer Wave 3:11
A6. She’s So Lovely 3:31
A7. Love At First Sight 3:52
B8. Angela Christmas 3:16
B9. Dirty Water 3:33
B10. Talk Is Cheap 2:55
B11. Was It Good for You Too 3:08
B12. Uptown 3:00
B13. Dedicated 2:47
B14. Standing In The Shadows 3:09