Apers, The - Skies Are Turning Blue

Stardumb Records

Regular price SEK240.00

Tax included.
2023 reissue of 200 copies on "sunshine yellow" vinyl (yellow/red marbled)
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
A1. She Wants Everybody To Dance 2:3
A2. Enjoy Your Life A Little 2:18
A3. I'm That Guy 3:40
A4. Hey Girl 2:43
A5. It's You (Ever Since) 4:08
A6. There She Goes Again 1:38
A7. Hey Now 3:05
B1. Annabelle 3:01
B2. All You Need To Know 3:42
B3. Just An Institution 2:26
B4. Wine & Dine 4:03
B5. It's Alright 3:50
B6. Baby Call Back 3:03
B7. You'll Never Say Goodbye 3:13