Aquarian Blood - Counting Backwards (PRE-ORDER)

Beluga Records

Regular price $23.00

Tax included.

Aquarian Blood ”Counting Backwards
Label: Beluga Records
co released with Black & Wyatt Records, Head Perfume Records

RELEASE: 19th April 2024

A1 - Forecast Paralyzed
A2 - Cold Jet Steel
A3 - You Stayed Behind
A4 - Golden Roan
A5 - The Sound
A6 - No Sympathy

B1 - Flying Home
B2 - On To See
B3 - Counting Backwards Again
B4 - Wildcat
B5 - To Stay
B6 - Ever and Ever