Baby Shakes – Starry Eyes

Lil’ Chewy Records

Regular price SEK180.00

Tax included.
Baby Shakes – Starry Eyes
Label: Lil’ Chewy Records
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1- She’s A Star     
A2 - Summer Sun     
A3 - All The Pretty Things     
A4 - Running Through The Night     
A5 - Teenage Cloud     
B1 - I’ll Be Alright     
B2 - Come Back Home     
B3 - That Girl     
B4   Sugar High     
B5 - Do You Wanna Know     
B6 - With You Around