Basements , The - Sounds Of Yesterday

Lost In Tyme

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album,Stereo

A1. Everything Is Wrong 2:25
A2. Morning 2:57
A3. Dreams 2:35
A4. Mary Ann 2:13
A5. I Cried Once 1:47
A6. Time Will Do The Rest 3:28
A7. She Was Mine 3:45
B1. Sounds Of Yesterday 3:11
B2. Rainy Days 2:39
B3. I Get So Disgusted 2:58
B4. I'm For My Own 2:56
B5. Children Of Tomorrow 3:33
B6. Way Back 2:33
B7. Show Me The Way 2:42

Has a little nick in one corner.