Bobby Ramone – Rocket To Kingston

Hey Suburbia

Regular price SEK270.00

Tax included.

Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Durango 65
A2 - I Don’t Wanna Stand Up
A3 - Stirring In My Room
A4 - Today One Love, Tomorrow The World
A5 - Jamming Affairs
B1 - Three Little Surfin’ Birds
B2 - Kaya Bop
B3 - Glad To See You Cry
B4 - Is This Love Kills?
B5 - Bye Bye Redemption
B6 - Kaya Bop (Demo)
B7 - Get Up Stand Up (Live Version)