Brain Traps – Brain Traps

Alien Snatch! Records

Regular price $10.00

Tax included.

Brain Traps – Brain Traps
Label: Alien Snatch! Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - It’s Alright  
A2 - Another Dollar  
A3 - So Sad What’s Left In My Head  
A4 - Shoot My Baby  
A5 - Write A Song  
A6 - Mellow Yellow Friend  
A7 - Shout It Out  
B1 - Mind Trap  
B2 - Same Old Feelings  
B3 - T-Shirt Store  
B4 - Wait No Longer  
B5 - Hiding In The Corner  
B6 - Bills  
B7 - It’s Alright 2

have a listen: