Brat Farrar – Brat Farrar

P. Trash Records

Regular price SEK110.00

Tax included.

Format: Vinyl, LP
A1  - Punk Records     
A2   - You Got Me Hanging Around     
A3   - So Overwhelming     
A4   - Party At Hawks     
A5   - Ask The Night Tonight     
A6   - Thursday     
B1   - Mine All The Time     
B2   - Leo Cried     
B3   - Advice     
B4   - Boneyard     
B5   - And I’m In You     
B6   - Work Your Way Back Now