Paul Collins – Feel The Noise

Alive Records

Regular price $22.00

Tax included.

Paul Collins – Feel The Noise

Label: Alive Records Vinyl, LP
Limited Edition, Turquoise

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - Feel The Noise

A2 - Only Girl

A3 - Baby I Want You

A4 - I Need My Rock N’ Roll

A5 - Don’t Know How To Treat A Lady

A6 - With A Girl Like You

B1 - For All Eyes To See

B2 - Little Suzy

B3 - Can’t Get You Off My Mind

B4 - Baby I’m In Love With You

B5 - Reach Out I’ll Be There

B6 - Walk Away