The Whiffs – Another Whiff

Bachelor Records

Regular price $20.00

Tax included.

The Whiffs – Another Whiff

Label: Bachelor Records

Format: Vinyl, LP


A1 - Shakin All Over

A2 - What Do You Want Me To Do?

A3 - Hey Little Anne

A4 - Please Be True

A5 - My Vision Of Love

A6 - Dream About Judy

A7 - I Dont Wanna Know

B1 - Throw It Away

B2 - How Could You?

B3 - On The Boulevard

B4 - She

B5 - Seventeen

B6 - Now I Know

B7 - Please Come Home