Curlee Wurlee – Oui Oui...

Soundflat Records

Regular price $14.00

Tax included.
Curlee Wurlee – Oui Oui...
Label: Soundflat Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - Make You Cry  
A2 - You’re A Fake  
A3 - Can’t Make You Mine  
A4 - La Languedocienne  
A5 - Riot  
A6 - Lutin Au LSD  
A7 - She’s So Square  
A8 - (In The Hands Of The) Black Guards  
A9 - Je Vais Dérailler  
B1 - PATSAS (Patsas)  
B2 - He Won’t Come Back  
B3 - Twenty Seconds  
B4 - Raining In My Heart  
B5 - Il, Tu, Je  
B6 - Shérif, Smith & Wesson  
B7 - My Boyfriend Is A Fireman  
B8 - Sorrow

This is new, unplayed!