Cyanide Pills – Sliced And Diced

Damaged Goods

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - I Don’t Remember    
A2 - Stop And Search    
A3 - Still Bored    
A4 - Earthlings    
A5 - Laid-Off    
A6 - Big Mistake    
A7 - Alone Tonight    
A8 - Government    
A9 - One Of The Boys    
B1 - Razorblade    
B2 - No Strings Attached    
B3 - Say You Will    
B4 - Cut Me Loose    
B5 - Took Too Much    
B6 - Under The Knife    
B7 - Pre-Emptive Strike    
B8 - In The Back Of A Car
B9 - Waiting (For You To Call Me)

PLEASE NOTE: Slight Crease in Corner