Dany Laj and the Looks – Retro Spectacle

Snap!! Records

Regular price SEK150.00

Tax included.

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 - Left Right To One
A2 - I Know You Want Out
A3 - Hold For Love
A4 - Sweet Pretender
A5 - Mr. Rebound
A6 - Best Thing In Town
B1 - Take It Away
B2 - Diamond In The Rough
B3 - Mister Screaming Attitud
B4 - Small Town Kid
B5 - Till The Darkness Goes
B6 - Your Lips