Deadbeat Poets – El Camino Real 101

You Are The Cosmos

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 - It’s Summertime
A2  - Jennyburg Hill
A3  - I’ll Be Standing By
A4  - The Staircase Stomp!
A5  - Getting Over You
A6  - I Thought I Knew You
B1  - Christmastime In Painesville
B2  - A Dark-Haired Girl In Piccadilly Circus
B3  - Elvin Dabney Professional Thief
B4  - Falling Without Annette
B5  - There Ain’t No One But You
B6  - The Concrete Cows Of Milton Keynes