Dils – Dils Dils Dils

Radiation Reissues

Regular price SEK250.00

Tax included.
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Yellow
A1 - Blow Up
A2 - I Hate The Rich
A3 - You’re Not Blank
A4 - Class War
A5 - Mr. Big
A6 - Sound Of The Rain
A7 - It’s Not Worth It
A8 - Red Rockers
A9 - Poor, Poor Girl
A10 - Only The Lonely
B1 - Citizen
B2 - Love House
B3 - Before The Law
B4 - C-A-R
B5 - Some Things Never Change
B6 - National Guard
B7 - New Kicks
B8 - You Don’t Matter Anymore