Eater – The Album

Radiation Reissues

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - You
A2  - Public Toys
A3  - Room For One    
A4  - Lock It Up    
A5  - Sweet Jane    
A6  - Fifteen    
A7  - I Don’t Need It    
A8  - Anne    
A9  - Get Raped    
A10  - Outside View (Bonus Track)     
B1  - Space Dreaming    
B2  - Queen Bitch    
B3  - My Business    
B4  - Waiting For The Man    
B5  - No More    
B6  - No Brains    
B7  - Luv & Piece    
B8  - Thinkin’ Of The U.S.A. (Bonus Track)     
B9  - Michael’s Monitary System (Bonus Track)